Meet the Team

Get to know the medical and administration team at Bank House Surgery.

Our mission is to provide an excellent, high quality health experience for all our patients. Our team are fully trained and compliant with NHS confidentiality policies and all mandatory training. We regularly run in-house team based training to improve our service to our patient population.


Dr Vidutta Sharma (F)

MBBS (King’s), BSc. (Hons.)(King’s), DRCOG, DGM, MRCGP (UK)
GP Principal and Lead Clinician

Dr Shri Kulkarni (M)

MBBS, MS(Gen.Surg.), FRCS(Edin.), FRCS(Glasg.)
Part Time Locum Associate GP

Nursing Team

Jacquie Price 
Practice Nurse

Practice Management

Rebecca Luggar

Practice Manager

Administration / Reception Team

Leah Simms

Gillian Smith

Susan Gregory

Jayne Perrott

Rebecca Moggridge

Orpington PCN Team members based at Bank House Surgery

Sayma Begum (F)


Emily Okeke (F)

Clinical Pharmacist

Pierre Bay (M)

Digital and Transformation Lead 

Fay Lazarus (F)

(Tuesday pm)

Prithviraj Gungabissoon (M) also known as PJ

Mental Health Practitioner
(alternate Thursdays am)

Ally Burrow (F)


Luigi Dina (M)


Matt Bennett (M)